media service

With the Media Service from Profimedia, it's all about You and Your Production. Whether it's music, literature, clothes, or any other product, Profimedia provides services where the customer is at the center and where all our knowledge is at the service of your success.
Our services can be provided as a package, or selected individually – customised to your needs. Thereafter, an overview of our services.
Contact us - we look forward to planning a successful future with you.

Production

We realise products from the concept to the publication. We take care of Product Management, Promotion and Marketing Coordination, Design, Production, Sales and Accounting. With our broad knowledge of all disciplines, we advise and support you until all the requirements are met.

Graphic Design

Diverse graphic works are needed for every production. The photoshoot, the editing of the pictures taken, the creation of the artwork and the development of promo-material shall be named as a few examples. Furthermore, there are graphic works needed independently from productions which shows the artist in a professional light. Profimedia has the experience and the network to fully advise and serve you in these areas.

Webpresence

The deployment and maintenance of a web presence takes a lot of time and know-how. Profimedia looks after the website, as well as the increasingly important presence in social media. The webpresence is developed together with you and will be kept current and constantly optimized by profimedia.

Publishing

Profimedia advises you in the field of publishing. Moreover, you will be supported in your communication with the different copyright societies, all the different settlements as well as with the submission of documents. In its publishing division profimedia also strives to commercialise your work in diverse different fields.

Distribution

Profimedia has its own sales channels in the physical as well as in the digital domains. It is also possible to arrange special promotions together with the appropriate dealers and for us to provide physical products placements at local and national dealers.

Booking

Profimedia puts you in contact with events organisers and supports you in your communication and arrangements.

Promotion

Profimedia strives to make sure you get an appropriate media presence. This includes amongst others the work of sampling radio stations, newspapers, journals and TV stations, as well as organising interviews.

Management

Profimedia also stands by you when it comes to organisational things. Nothing serves profimedia and the public more than if you are totally focused on your calling.

Coaching

At profimedia you are central which is why a personal relationship with you is an important principle in the work of profimedia. Your individual development is always in focus. The place of business of profimedia in Castel San Pietro (Ticino) can be used amongst others as a safe haven, a room for inspiration or simply for an encouraging evening full of Dolce Vita.

media service

Beim Media Service von profimedia dreht sich alles um Sie und Ihre Produktion. Ob Musik, Literatur, Kleider, oder ein anderes Produkt, profimedia versteht sich als Dienstleister, bei welchem der Kunde im Zentrum steht und alle unsere Aktivitäten Ihrem Erfolg dienen.
Unsere Dienstleistungen lassen sich im Paket, oder einzeln wählen - auf Ihr Bedürfnis zugeschnitten. Folgend sehen Sie eine Übersicht unserer Dienstleistungen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir freuen uns mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu planen.

Produktion

Wir realisieren ein Produkt von der Idee bis zur Veröffentlichung. Wir kümmern uns um Produktmanagement, Promo- und Marketingkoordination, Design, Herstellung, Vertrieb und Accounting. Mit unserem breiten Wissen aus allen Disziplinen beraten und unterstützen wir Sie, bis alle Komponenten aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Graphic Design

Zu einer Produktion gehören vielfältige grafische Arbeiten. Dazu gehört zum Beispiel das Fotoshooting und dessen Nachbearbeitung, die Kreation des Artworks und die Entwicklung von Promomaterial. Neben einer Produktion fallen auch immer wieder andere grafische Arbeiten an, welche Ihnen ein professionelles Erscheinungsbild geben. Profimedia hat die Erfahrung und das Netzwerk Sie in diesem Bereich vollumfänglich zu beraten und zu bedienen.

Webpräsenz

Die Bereitstellung sowie die Pflege einer Internetpräsenz ist aufwändig und erfordert viel Fachwissen. Profimedia kümmert sich um die Webseite, sowie den Social Media Bereich. Die Webpräsenz wird gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelt, von profimedia aktuell gehalten und stetig optimiert.

Publishing

Profimedia steht Ihnen im Bereich Verlagswesen beratend zur Seite. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie in der Kommunikation mit den Urheberrechtsgesellschaften, bei den verschiedensten Abrechnungen, sowie bei der Einreichung von Dokumenten. Profimedia ist im Verlagswesen unter anderem auch darum bemüht, dass Ihre Werke vielfältige Verwertung finden.

Distribution

Profimedia hat eigene Distributionskanäle im physischen wie auch digitalen Bereich. Mit Händler können spezielle Promotionen vereinbart werden und wir ermöglichen physische Produkteplatzierungen bei lokalen und nationalen Händlern.

Booking

Profimedia vermittelt Sie für Veranstaltungen und unterstützt Sie bei der Absprache mit dem Organisator.

Promotion

Profimedia ist darum bemüht, dass Sie eine angemessene Präsenz in den Medien bekommen. Unter anderem gehört die Bemusterung von Zeitungen, Magazinen, Blogs, Radio- und Fernsehstationen, sowie die Organisation von Interviewterminen zur Promotionsarbeit von profimedia.

Management

Profimedia steht Ihnen bei der Organisation aller Dinge zur Seite, die eine Produktion mit sich bringt. Nichts dient profimedia und dem Publikum mehr, als dass Sie sich voll auf Ihre Fähigkeiten konzentrieren können.

Coaching

Bei profimedia stehen Sie im Zentrum und daher ist eine persönliche Beziehung zu Ihnen ein wichtiger Grundsatz in der Arbeit von profimedia. Die individuelle Weiterentwicklung von Ihnen steht dabei im Fokus. Dazu dient unter anderem der Geschäftssitz von profimedia in Castel San Pietro (Tessin), als Rückzugsort, Raum für Inspiration, oder auch einfach für einen ermutigenden Abend gefüllt mit Dolce Vita.