artist service

With the Artist Service from Profimedia, it's all about the artist. Profimedia sees itself as a service provider where the artist is at the centre.
Profimedia works and thinks in an innovative way: the artists are offered an all around service which can be chosen as a package or individually fitted to the artist's needs.

It is a huge concern of profimedia to support the artistic independency and freedom of each of their artists. Close bonds with the artists are formed and further cultivated. Because profimedia is independent from external distributors it is free of stylistic requirements which means that artists are not forced into existing patterns and schemes. Profimedia benefits from the digitalisation by working with latest service and communication channels. Profimedia proofs itself to be a very involved partner for the artist by providing social-marketing, media work, web design, coaching and many more services.

Our services can be provided as a package, or selected individually – customised to the needs of the artist. Thereafter, an overview of our services.
Contact us - we look forward to planning a successful future with you.

Production

We realise products from the concept to the publication. We take care of Product Management, Promotion and Marketing Coordination, Design, Production, Sales and Accounting. With our broad knowledge of all disciplines, we advise and support the artist until all the requirements are met.

Graphic Design

Diverse graphic works are needed for every production. The photoshoot, the editing of the pictures taken, the creation of the artwork and the development of promo-material shall be named as a few examples. Furthermore, there are graphic works needed independently from productions which shows the artist in a professional light. Profimedia has the experience and the network to fully advise and serve the artist in these areas.

Webpresence

The deployment and maintenance of a web presence takes a lot of time and know-how. Profimedia looks after the website, as well as the increasingly important presence in social media. The webpresence is developed together with the artist and will be kept current and constantly optimized by profimedia.

Publishing

Profimedia advises the artist in the field of publishing. Moreover, the artist will be supported in his communication with the different copyright societies, all the different settlements, as well as with the submission of documents. In its publishing division profimedia also strives to commercialise the artists' work in diverse different fields.

Distribution

Profimedia has its own sales channels in the physical (CD) as well as in the digital (Downloads) domains. Productions can amongst others be placed in Ex Libris, cede.ch, iTunes and Spotify. In addition, it is also possible to arrange special promotions together with the appropriate dealers and for us to provide physical products placements at local and national dealers.

Booking

Profimedia puts the artist in contact with concert organisers and supports them in their communication and arrangements.

Promotion

Profimedia strives to give the artist an appropriate media presence. This includes amongst others the work of sampling radio stations, newspapers, journals and TV stations, as well as organising interviews.

Management

Profimedia also stands by its artists when it comes to organisational things that comes with an artist's life. Nothing serves profimedia and the public more than an artist who is totally focused on his calling, the creation of music.

Coaching

At profimedia the artist is central, which is why a personal relationship with them is an important principle in the work of profimedia. The individual development of the artist is always in focus. The place of business of profimedia in Castel San Pietro (Ticino) can be used amongst others as a safe haven, a room for inspiration or simply for an encouraging evening full of Dolce Vita.

artist service

Beim Artist Service von profimedia dreht sich alles um den Künstler. Profimedia versteht sich als Dienstleister, bei welchem der Künstler im Zentrum steht.
Die Arbeit von profimedia ist auf einer neuartigen Arbeits- und Denkweise aufgebaut: Wir bieten den Künstlern Rundum-Dienstleistungen an, welche sowohl im Paket aber auch einzeln gewählt und bezogen werden können.

Profimedia ist es ein grosses Anliegen, die künstlerische Unabhängigkeit und die Freiheit eines jeden Künstlers zu fördern. Es werden persönliche Beziehungen gepflegt. Da profimedia nicht von externen Vertrieben abhängig und somit frei von stilistischen Anforderungen ist, werden die Künstler nicht in ein vorgegebenes Schema hinein gepresst. Die Digitalisierung hat sich profimedia zu Nutzen gemacht und arbeitet mit modernsten Dienst- und Kommunikationswegen. Mit Social-Marketing, Medienarbeit, Webdesign, Coaching und vielen weiteren Dienstleistungen ist profimedia ein engagierter Partner für den Künstler.

Unsere Dienstleistungen lassen sich im Paket, oder einzeln wählen - auf das Bedürfnis des Künstlers zugeschnitten. Folgend eine Übersicht von unseren Dienstleistungen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir freuen uns mit Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu planen. 

Produktion

Wir realisieren ein Produkt von der Idee bis zur Veröffentlichung. Wir kümmern uns um Produktmanagement, Promo- und Marketingkoordination, Design, Herstellung, Vertrieb und Accounting. Mit unserem breiten Wissen aus allen Disziplinen beraten und unterstützen wir den Künstler, bis alle Komponenten aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Graphic Design

Zu einer Musikproduktion gehören vielfältige grafische Arbeiten. Dazu gehört zum Beispiel das Fotoshooting und dessen Nachbearbeitung, die Kreation des Artworks und die Entwicklung von Promomaterial. Neben einer Musikproduktion fallen auch immer wieder andere grafische Arbeiten an, welche dem Künstler ein professionelles Erscheinungsbild geben. Profimedia hat die Erfahrung und das Netzwerk den Künstler in diesem Bereich vollumfänglich zu beraten und zu bedienen.

Webpräsenz

Die Bereitstellung sowie die Pflege einer Internetpräsenz ist aufwändig und erfordert viel Fachwissen. Profimedia kümmert sich um die Webseite, sowie den Social Media Bereich. Die Webpräsenz wird gemeinsam mit dem Künstler entwickelt, von profimedia aktuell gehalten und stetig optimiert.

Publishing

Profimedia steht dem Künstler im Bereich Verlagswesen beratend zur Seite. Zudem unterstützen wir den Künstler in der Kommunikation mit den Urheberrechtsgesellschaften, bei den verschiedensten Abrechnungen, sowie bei der Einreichung von Dokumenten. Profimedia ist im Verlagswesen unter anderem auch darum bemüht, dass die Werke des Künstlers vielfältige Verwertung finden.

Distribution

Profimedia hat eigene Distributionskanäle im physischen (CD) wie auch digitalen (Download) Bereich. Produktionen können unter anderem bei Ex Libris, cede.ch, iTunes und Spotify verfügbar gemacht werden. Zudem können wir mit Händler spezielle Promotionen vereinbaren und ermöglichen wir physische Produkteplatzierungen bei lokalen und nationalen Händlern.

Booking

Profimedia vermittelt Konzerte und unterstützt den Künstler bei der Absprache mit dem Organisator.

Promotion

Profimedia ist darum bemüht, dass der Künstler eine angemessene Präsenz in den Medien bekommt. Unter anderem gehört die Bemusterung von Radiostationen, Zeitungen, Magazinen und Fernsehstationen, sowie die Organisation von Interviewterminen zur Promotionsarbeit von profimedia.

Management

Profimedia steht dem Künstler zur Seite bei der Organisation aller Dinge, die ein Leben als Künstler mit sich bringt. Nichts dient profimedia und dem Publikum mehr, als dass der Künstler sich voll auf seine Berufung, das Musik machen, konzentrieren kann.

Coaching

Bei profimedia steht der Künstler im Zentrum und daher ist eine persönliche Beziehung ein wichtiger Grundsatz in der Arbeit von profimedia. Die individuelle Weiterentwicklung des Künstlers steht dabei im Fokus. Dazu dient unter anderem der Geschäftssitz von profimedia in Castel San Pietro (Tessin), als Rückzugsort, Raum für Inspiration, oder auch einfach für einen ermutigenden Abend gefüllt mit Dolce Vita.